Home > Game Sliders, NBA, NBA Live 16, Sport Events, Sports Gaming, Video games > TLK Radio: NBA Live 17 Player Movement Optimism Based On Other EA Titles

TLK Radio: NBA Live 17 Player Movement Optimism Based On Other EA Titles

September 10, 2016

Stated in the video, I’ve been playing the current games released by EA Sports and noticed a huge improvement in the player movement, and for me, it’s giving me hope for the next installment of NBA Live. The overall movement, especially in NHL with the help of the sliders can drastically change the game play for the better. You can fully customize a ton in NHL 17 and the game play is probably the best it has been since the game has been in existence. Check the link below to hear my thoughts. What do you guy think? Follow me on twitter @ThaLiveKing

 

